What if you automate your community management?

Your website can automatically publish your pages on your social networks: Facebook, Twitter, Google+ (Google Plus), Blogger, Tumblr, Flickr, LiveJournal, Flipboard, Instagram, Telegram, Dreamwidth, Delicious, Diigo, Instapaper, Stumbleupon, LinkedIn, Pinterest , Plurk, VKontakte (VK.com), YouTube, .net App, Scoop.It, WordPress, XING etc.

The whole process is fully automated. Just write a new article so that it is automatically published on all your social networks. You can communicate to a wide audience business pages, community pages, groups, etc. The messages are 100% customizable and optimized for each network.

Social networks build awareness, visibility and trust in a company

Through a policy of acquiring fans, friends or followers, the use of social networks can significantly increase the scope and visibility of a company.
The messages broadcast are aimed at a wider audience, with almost infinite potential. Fans recommend this or that page, the company benefiting from a development of its audience. Hence the interest of working on the creation and distribution of rich and interesting content.

They allow prospecting and acquisition of new customers

By creating and distributing original and attractive content, companies benefit from a powerful canvassing tool. Social networks can take a different tone from traditional marketing tools with the added bonus of boosting the viral aspect of social media. And thanks to the interaction inherent in social networks, companies can thus acquire qualified contacts - e-mail addresses or complete contact details - at a lower cost.

Development of the number of visitors to websites and optimization of SEO

By a rebound effect, companies having created a Facebook page for example see the traffic on the website increase. Here again, the viral aspect comes into play because the pages of social networks of companies / brands are recommended between friends, fans or followers. New visitors then go to the official website. SEO is also optimized. Google now takes into account the content on social media pages. The referencing of websites then benefit from an additional source.

It is also possible to schedule the publication of the pages for a later date or simply to set a latency between insertion on your website and on social networks. Each edition automatically contains a link to the original page of your website.

Réseaux sociaux

Votre site internet peut publier automatiquement vos pages sur vos réseaux sociaux : Facebook, Twitter, Google+ (Google Plus), Blogger, Tumblr, Flickr, LiveJournal, Flipboard, Instagram, Telegram, Dreamwidth, Delicious, Diigo, Instapaper, Stumbleupon, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Plurk, VKontakte (VK.com), YouTube, App .net, Scoop.It, WordPress, XING etc. L'ensemble du processus est entièrement automatisé. Il suffit d'écrire un nouvel article afin qu'il soit publié automatiquement sur tous vos réseaux sociaux. Vous pouvez ainsi communiquer auprès d'une large audience les pages d'affaires, pages communautaires, les groupes, etc. Les messages sont 100% personnalisable et optimisés pour chaque réseau.

Les réseaux sociaux développent la notoriété, la visibilité d’une entreprise et la confiance envers elle

Par une politique d’acquisition de fans, d’amis ou de followers, l’utilisation des réseaux sociaux permet d’accroître considérablement la portée et la visibilité d’une entreprise.
Les messages diffusés s’adressent à un public plus large, au potentiel quasi infini. Les fans recommandent telle ou telle page, l’entreprise bénéficiant ainsi d’un développement de son public. D’où l’intérêt de travailler à la création et à la diffusion de contenu riche et intéressant.

Ils permettent une prospection et une acquisition de nouveaux clients

En créant et en diffusant du contenu original et attractif, les entreprises bénéficient d’un outil de démarchage puissant. Les réseaux sociaux permettent d’adopter un ton différent des outils marketing traditionnels avec en prime le formidable effet de boost que représente l’aspect viral des médias sociaux. Et grâce à l’interaction inhérente aux réseaux sociaux, les entreprises peuvent ainsi faire l’acquisition de contacts qualifiés – adresses e-mails voire coordonnées complètes – à moindre coût.

Développement du nombre de visiteurs sur les sites Internet et optimisation du référencement naturel

Par un effet de rebond, les entreprises ayant créé une page Facebook par exemple voient le trafic sur le site Web augmenter. Là encore, l’aspect viral entre en jeu car les pages des réseaux sociaux des entreprises/marques se recommandent entre amis, fans ou followers. De nouveaux visiteurs se rendant alors sur le site Internet officiel.Le référencement naturel est également optimisé. Google prend en effet désormais en compte le contenu présent sur les pages des médias sociaux. Le référencement des sites Web bénéficient alors d’une source supplémentaire.

Il est aussi possible de programmer la publication des pages pour une date ultérieure ou simplement définir un délai de latence entre la insertion sur votre site internet et sur les réseaux sociaux. Chaque édition contient automatiquement un lien vers la page originale de votre site internet.